New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me, Myself and My Shadow

The names KJ and even though I may be a sub it doesnt mean im easy.
It doesnt mean you can be disrespectful.
And it defiently doesnt mean you have the right to order me to do what you want when I havent accepted you as my Master or Mistress.

As you get to know me you will find that im fiesty, passionate, stubborn, loyal, opinionated, independant, affectionate, moody and too much for most to handle.

I grew up faster then most due to mental illness and abuse and though i still struggle with it sometimes it doesnt mean im fragile.

It does however mean that I am not looking for a sexual partner at the moment.

I am looking for a male or female Dom who is willing to teach me and guide me and help me learn my limits among other things but I am not looking for sex at this point and time.

I dont fit societys model of what is normal and im damn proud of that fact.

I live my life my way and wont change who I am for anyone.

Im dark and sarcastic and I fight for what I believe in with everything I have.

I detest animal cruelty and will do everything in my power to stop it.

I know my own mind so dont bother trying to change it.

I love what I love and I hate what I hate.

My Chemical Romance is the band that has influenced me the most in my life. I love their music, their lyrics speak to me in a way no other music does. The band members are great people who only want whats best for others, they inspire hope within me.

Im a sci-fi geek, not to the extreme but I wont miss an episode of Torchwood or Doctor Who no matter what.

Im a creative person, writing, drawing etc etc.

I love reading fanfiction espically the Slash variety.

My favourite fandoms are Harry Potter, Torchwood, NCIS, Sherlock Doctor Who, Criminal Minds and My Chemical Romance.

I love my friends with everything I have an would do anything for them.

Message me if your intrested in getting to know each other.

Dont message me if you want to change me or control me completley, not at all into the 24/7 lifestyle or TPE.

Dont message me expecting me to bow down to you and drop to my knees straight away.

Dont message me expecting nude photos.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA mix between Sherlock Holmes, Dr John Watson, Ianto Jones, Captain Jack Harkness, Gerard Way and Frank Iero.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cupping, Fisting, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Needle play, Physical humiliation, Piercing, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Waterplay and Scat Play

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTwo men and me.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Curious
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Tickling, Forced foot worship, Sensual foot worship, Bare feet, High heels, Boots, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Foot licking, Tattooed feet, Foot jewelry, Shoe modeling
Foot size:Medium 7-8
Foot size:Medium 7-8