New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a positive, serious and honest man, looking for a submissive wife who would find a joy in submitting to a loving and caring husband as the head of the family.

Dom male (38) looking for Sub Female Dublin, Louth, Ireland

I'm dominant but gently caring. I will carefully listen in your opinion, but decide myself. Not into cheating, but would seriously like to explore honest polygamy. I have enough space in my heart to love and care for more than one wife. I'm not affiliated with any organised church (nor wish to be) but I have a very close relationship with God and take walking with Him very seriously. If you have that thing which consists of the three letters, starts and ends with "k" and there is an "i" in the middle, then feel free to find me there (buratajs) and use the thing. I also love nature- forests, mountains, sea, garden and so on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyI hate all kinds of lies and like to be honest, so no cheating or affairs, but I honestly believe that I have enough space in my heart to love and care for more than one wife, so I am willing to explore a honest polygamous lifestyle.

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Forest, riverside, mountains, beach, tent, car, up in a tree, on a roof/balcony. I have different fantasies about playing such games and causing different kind of situations where my woman has to experience some embarrassment due to almost (and maybe sometimes not just almost) getting seen nude by somebody in public, and I can watch it happening, enjoying the sexiness, beauty and excited emotions of my loved one, while having the full control over the situation.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a forest on a trail-side, quite near a lake with many tourists and holiday people swimming and camping.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness owner

Looking For

I prefer:Empathy, Sensitivity
My perfect matchA woman who is tender and loving, faithful and full of positive emotions, friendly, loyal and positive. Physically I think that nothing is as beautiful in a woman as a narrow waist and wide hips, but that's only if we are generally speaking- in real life I have seen some beautiful women without much hips, and I have seen also women with big hips, who are not too attractive.
Our first dateTo be open and get to know each other enough to see if we both want to continue getting to know each other even more.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBreast / nipple torture, Genital torture, Piercing, Spanking, Tickling games, Voyeurism, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasWhen I get my wife to such an orgasm that she is almost passing out from pleasure. I must admit that I am capable to make it happen quite often.